Stahlpresse 1280x700

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Lassen
Telefon: 02103-9647-14
E-Mail: andreas.lassen@brueck-hilden.de

 

Vertrieb

Dennis Diek
Telefon: 02103-9647-26
E-Mail: dennis.diek@brueck-hilden.de

Michael Schüth
Telefon: 02103-9647-17
E-Mail: michael.schueth@brueck-hilden.de

Christoph Schumacher
Telefon: 02103-9647-22
E-Mail: christoph.schumacher@brueck-hilden.de

Karoline Wolff
Telefon: 02103-9647-28
E-Mail: karoline.wolff@brueck-hilden.de

 

Technik/QS

 

Michael Andres
Telefon: 02103-9647-16
E-Mail: michael.andres@brueck-hilden.de


Attestierung

Andrea Finke
Telefon: 02103-9647-12
E-Mail: andrea.finke@brueck-hilden.de

 

Marketing & Kommunikation


 

Karoline Wolff
Telefon: 02103-9647-28
E-Mail: karoline.wolff@brueck-hilden.de

 

Fertigung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Heiko Blankenburg
Telefon: 02103-9647-27
E-Mail: heiko.blankenburg@brueck-hilden.de

Christian Behle
Telefon: 02103-9647-19
E-Mail: christian.behle@brueck-hilden.de

 

Logistik/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Bernd Palka
Telefon: 02103-9647-15
E-Mail: bernd.palka@brueck-hilden.de

 

Carsten Rohloff
Telefon: 02103-9647-32
E-Mail: carsten.rohloff@brueck-hilden.de

 


Administration/Auftragsabwicklung

Manuela Ullrich
Telefon: 02103-9647-25
E-Mail: manuela.ullrich@brueck-hilden.de

 

BRÜCK Rohrverbindungen Hilden GmbH – Verkaufsbüro Hamburg
Berliner Strasse 9
21509 Glinde
Telefon: 040-71020-15
Telefax: 040-71066-19
E-Mail: vertrieb@brueck-hamburg.de


Leitung

Björn Leschhorn
Telefon: 040-71020-15
E-Mail: bjoern.leschhorn@brueck-hamburg.de


Administration/Auftragsabwicklung

Kerstin Brandt
Telefon: 040-71020-16
E-Mail: kerstin.brandt@brueck-hamburg.de

 

Vertrieb

Mirko Krey
Telefon: 040-71020-16
E-Mail: mirko.krey@brueck-hamburg.de